Koninklijke Algemene Marktkramersbond Boom ,Rupelstreek en Klein Brabant

Voorzitter:                                                                                     Gregory Huygelen                                                                             Gsm: 0475/29.61.69                                                                             e-mail: gregory@boomsemarkthandelaars.be

Ondervoorzitter:                                                                         Verheyden Gerard
Gsm:0475/277973
e-mail: gerard@boomsemarkthandelaars.be

Secretaris:                                                                                             De Kimpe Johan
Gsm:0475/640531
e-mail: johan@boomsemarkhandelaars.be

Schatbewaarder:                                                                                 Flor Lamberts                                                                                             Gsm: 0475/83.53.31                                                                             e-mail: flor@boomsemarkthandelaars.be                                                                       

Commissaris:                                                                                       Hugo Bart
Gsm:0477/84.45.50
e-mail: bart@boomsemarkthandelaars.be

Commissaris                                                                              Manuel De Coster                                                                             Gsm: 0475/62.76.71                                                                               e-mail: manuel@boomsemarkthandelaars.be

Commissaris:                                                                                    Jos Van Hemelrijck                                                                               Gsm: 0475/73.25.26                                                                             e-mail: jos-vh@boomsemarkhandelaars.be