NATIONALE GROEPERING AMBULANTE HANDEL

AANDACHT,

de groepering beschikt over een NIEUW e-mailadres

info@ngah-belgie.be

Voorzitter:

Johan De Leeuw                                     Telefoon: 09/253.42.92                           Gsm: 0476/21.90.19                               e-mail: deleeuwjohan@telenet.be

Ondervoorzitter:   

Nico Noppen                                           Gsm: 0476/32.86.62                               e-mail: nico.noppen@skynet.be

Secretaris:

Peter Lauweryns                                     Gsm: 0475/43.56.33                             e-mail: lauwerynspeter@gmail.com

Schatbewaarder:

James Peire                                           Gsm: 0475/41.68.31                             e-mail: james.peire@telenet.be                      

 

Commissaris:

Flor Lamberts                                       Telefoon: 052/30.31.34                         Gsm: 0475/83.53.31                             e-mail: flor@boomsemarkthandelaars.be

 

Commissaris:

Stephane Stynen                                   Telefoon: 03/481.84.78                         Gsm: 0475/32.09.27                             e-mail: stynen.stephane@gmail.com

Commissaris:

Theo Govaerts                                       Gsm: 0475/46.53.94                             e-mail: theo.govaerts@skynet.be

Commissaris:                                       

Alfred Tschernezkaja                               Telefoon: 09/348.38.01                           Gsm: 0495/69.09.80                             e-mail: tschernezkaja.alfred@telenet.be

Commissaris:

Hans Heindryckx                                   Gsm: 0494/89.49.03                             e-mail: hans_heindryckx@hotmail.com